KuraHub

← Back to search

Tumanako Christian College

Composite · Private : Provisionally Registered

Year levels
not reported
Total roll
41
Enrolment zone
No
Gender
Co-Educational
Every one of the 155 schools in Northland Region with a published location. Tumanako Christian College is the marked one. Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0

Where is it, and how do I get in touch?

Address
24 Waipapakauri Domain Rd, Waipapakauri
Territorial authority
Far North District
Phone
not reported
Email
not reported
Website
not reported
Directions
Get directions

Other schools nearby: schools in Northland

Who goes here?

Ethnicity breakdown of the total roll, shown as context. Not ranked, and not compared against any average.

European
22
Māori
28
Pacific
3
Asian
0
MELAA
1
Other
4
International
0

About the school

Equity Index (EQI)
not applicable
Boarding
No
Language of instruction
not reported
Urban / rural
Rural other
Date opened
31 December 2025

The Equity Index is used by the Ministry to allocate equity funding. It describes the socio-economic barriers a school’s students face, not how good the school is. How the Equity Index works

What did ERO find?

The Education Review Office reviews every school and publishes what it finds in full. We quote ERO’s report here, section by section, in ERO’s own words and order, and link to it. We do not summarise a report, pick a line out of one, or turn one into a score. How ERO reviews schools

We have no ERO reports on record for this school. That can mean ERO has not published one yet, or that we have not matched one — it is not a finding about the school. ero.govt.nz is the place to check.

View this school on ero.govt.nz →

School reports are published by the Education Review Office (ERO). Link captured from Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0.

Roll date: 30 June 2026 (2026).