Te Pā Wānanga o Ōmaka Marae
Full Primary · State
- Year levels
- 1–8
- Total roll
- 49
- Enrolment zone
- No
- Gender
- Co-Educational
Where is it, and how do I get in touch?
- Address
- Ōmaka Marae, Blenheim
- Territorial authority
- Marlborough District
- Phone
- not reported
- not reported
- Website
- not reported
- Directions
- Get directions
Other schools nearby: schools in Marlborough
Who goes here?
Ethnicity breakdown of the total roll, shown as context. Not ranked, and not compared against any average.
- European
- 14
- Māori
- 47
- Pacific
- 6
- Asian
- 0
- MELAA
- 1
- Other
- 0
- International
- 0
About the school
- Equity Index (EQI)
- 526
- Boarding
- No
- Language of instruction
- not reported
- Urban / rural
- Medium urban area
- Date opened
- 31 December 2025
The Equity Index is used by the Ministry to allocate equity funding. It describes the socio-economic barriers a school’s students face, not how good the school is. How the Equity Index works
What did ERO find?
The Education Review Office reviews every school and publishes what it finds in full. We quote ERO’s report here, section by section, in ERO’s own words and order, and link to it. We do not summarise a report, pick a line out of one, or turn one into a score. How ERO reviews schools
We have no ERO reports on record for this school. That can mean ERO has not published one yet, or that we have not matched one — it is not a finding about the school. ero.govt.nz is the place to check.
View this school on ero.govt.nz →
School reports are published by the Education Review Office (ERO). Link captured from Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0.
Roll date: 30 June 2026 (2026).