Te Kura Rau Iti
Contributing · State
- Year levels
- 1–6
- Total roll
- 63
- Enrolment zone
- Yes
- Gender
- Co-Educational
Where is it, and how do I get in touch?
- Address
- 121 Murphys Road, Flat Bush, Auckland
- Territorial authority
- Howick Local Board Area
- Phone
- 09-2430777
- not reported
- Directions
- Get directions
Other schools nearby: schools in Auckland
Can my child go here?
This school has an enrolment scheme, so a place is not open to every address. How enrolment zones work
Loading zone map…
Zone boundaries shown here are approximate. Ministry of Education data warns these boundaries do not have high spatial precision and can place neighbouring addresses on different sides of a line. This is not a confirmation of enrolment eligibility — always confirm directly with the school. Zone geometry also does not reflect enrolment priority rules (siblings, special character categories, ballots) — it shows the mapped boundary only.
Check if your address is in zone →
Source: Ministry of Education, CC BY 3.0 NZ
Who goes here?
Ethnicity breakdown of the total roll, shown as context. Not ranked, and not compared against any average.
- European
- 11
- Māori
- 10
- Pacific
- 18
- Asian
- 35
- MELAA
- 3
- Other
- 0
- International
- 0
About the school
- Equity Index (EQI)
- 448
- Boarding
- No
- Language of instruction
- not reported
- Urban / rural
- Major urban area
- Date opened
- 31 December 2025
The Equity Index is used by the Ministry to allocate equity funding. It describes the socio-economic barriers a school’s students face, not how good the school is. How the Equity Index works
What did ERO find?
The Education Review Office reviews every school and publishes what it finds in full. We quote ERO’s report here, section by section, in ERO’s own words and order, and link to it. We do not summarise a report, pick a line out of one, or turn one into a score. How ERO reviews schools
We have no ERO reports on record for this school. That can mean ERO has not published one yet, or that we have not matched one — it is not a finding about the school. ero.govt.nz is the place to check.
View this school on ero.govt.nz →
School reports are published by the Education Review Office (ERO). Link captured from Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0.
Roll date: 30 June 2026 (2026).