KuraHub

← Back to search

Sisters United Academy

Secondary (Year 9-15) · Charter School

Year levels
9–13
Total roll
not reported
Enrolment zone
No
Gender
Girls School
Every one of the 569 schools in Auckland Region with a published location. Sisters United Academy is the marked one. Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0

Where is it, and how do I get in touch?

Address
239 Green Lane West, Epsom, Auckland
Territorial authority
Albert-Eden Local Board Area
Phone
021-02741223
Email
not reported
Website
https://www.sua.school.nz/
Directions
Get directions

Other schools nearby: schools in Auckland

Who goes here?

Ethnicity breakdown of the total roll, shown as context. Not ranked, and not compared against any average.

European
not reported
Māori
not reported
Pacific
not reported
Asian
not reported
MELAA
not reported
Other
not reported
International
not reported

Academic results

NCEA attainment for this school has not yet been published by Education Counts.

Retention

Retention data for this school has not yet been published by Education Counts.

About the school

Equity Index (EQI)
532
Boarding
No
Language of instruction
not reported
Urban / rural
Major urban area
Date opened
8 February 2026

The Equity Index is used by the Ministry to allocate equity funding. It describes the socio-economic barriers a school’s students face, not how good the school is. How the Equity Index works

What did ERO find?

The Education Review Office reviews every school and publishes what it finds in full. We quote ERO’s report here, section by section, in ERO’s own words and order, and link to it. We do not summarise a report, pick a line out of one, or turn one into a score. How ERO reviews schools

We have no ERO reports on record for this school. That can mean ERO has not published one yet, or that we have not matched one — it is not a finding about the school. ero.govt.nz is the place to check.

View this school on ero.govt.nz →

School reports are published by the Education Review Office (ERO). Link captured from Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0.

Roll date: not reported (2026).