OneSchool Global - New Zealand
Composite · Private : Fully Registered
- Year levels
- not reported
- Total roll
- 1,499
- Enrolment zone
- No
- Gender
- Co-Educational
Where is it, and how do I get in touch?
- Address
- Level 1 The Precinct 40 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Auckland
- Territorial authority
- Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board Area
- Phone
- 09-6361255
- support@nz.oneschoolglobal.com
- Directions
- Get directions
Other schools nearby: schools in Auckland
Who goes here?
Ethnicity breakdown of the total roll, shown as context. Not ranked, and not compared against any average.
- European
- 1,491
- Māori
- 3
- Pacific
- 3
- Asian
- 1
- MELAA
- 2
- Other
- 1
- International
- 0
Roll by year level and age
Shown as context, not ranked, not compared to any average. As at 30 June 2026, from the same annual return as the roll count above.
| Māori | Pacific | Asian | MELAA | Other | European/ Pākehā | International students | Total | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Year 02 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 8 | 0 | 8 |
| Year 03 | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 142 | 0 | 143 |
| Year 04 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 145 | 0 | 145 |
| Year 05 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 147 | 0 | 147 |
| Year 06 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 128 | 0 | 128 |
| Year 07 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 149 | 0 | 149 |
| Year 08 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 107 | 0 | 107 |
| Year 09 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 149 | 0 | 149 |
| Year 10 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 128 | 0 | 128 |
| Year 11 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 117 | 0 | 117 |
| Year 12 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 130 | 0 | 130 |
| Year 13+ | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 147 | 0 | 147 |
| Total | 2 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 1497 | 0 | 1498 |
| Māori | Pacific | Asian | MELAA | Other | European/ Pākehā | International students | Total | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Age 06 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Age 07 | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 148 | 0 | 149 |
| Age 08 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 142 | 0 | 142 |
| Age 09 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 146 | 0 | 146 |
| Age 10 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 130 | 0 | 130 |
| Age 11 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 132 | 0 | 132 |
| Age 12 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 119 | 0 | 119 |
| Age 13 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 135 | 0 | 135 |
| Age 14 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 128 | 0 | 128 |
| Age 15 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 122 | 0 | 122 |
| Age 16 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 130 | 0 | 130 |
| Age 17 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 143 | 0 | 143 |
| Age 18 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 19 | 0 | 19 |
| Age 19+ | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Total | 2 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 1497 | 0 | 1498 |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0
Academic results
Percentage with NCEA level 1 or above — 2025
98.7%
| OneSchool Global - New Zealand | 98.7% |
|---|---|
| Not Applicable | 56.3% |
| Composite (Year 1-15) | 91.4% |
| Private: Fully Reg. | 96.8% |
| New Zealand | 85.2% |
Trend and demographic breakdown
| Female | 100% |
|---|---|
| Male | 97.3% |
| Māori | Not applicable |
| Pacific | Not applicable |
| Asian | Not applicable |
| MELAA | Not applicable |
| Other | Not applicable |
| European/Pākehā | 98.7% |
| Total | 98.7% |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison NCEA level 1 data (2023-2025)
Percentage with NCEA level 2 or above — 2025
98%
| OneSchool Global - New Zealand | 98% |
|---|---|
| Not Applicable | 42.3% |
| Composite (Year 1-15) | 86% |
| Private: Fully Reg. | 95% |
| New Zealand | 77.8% |
Trend and demographic breakdown
| Female | 98.6% |
|---|---|
| Male | 97.3% |
| Māori | Not applicable |
| Pacific | Not applicable |
| Asian | Not applicable |
| MELAA | Not applicable |
| Other | Not applicable |
| European/Pākehā | 98% |
| Total | 98% |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison NCEA level 2 data (2023-2025)
Percentage with NCEA level 3 or above — 2025
91.9%
| OneSchool Global - New Zealand | 91.9% |
|---|---|
| Not Applicable | 23.1% |
| Composite (Year 1-15) | 71.7% |
| Private: Fully Reg. | 88.7% |
| New Zealand | 59% |
Trend and demographic breakdown
| Female | 98.6% |
|---|---|
| Male | 85.3% |
| Māori | Not applicable |
| Pacific | Not applicable |
| Asian | Not applicable |
| MELAA | Not applicable |
| Other | Not applicable |
| European/Pākehā | 91.9% |
| Total | 91.9% |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison NCEA level 3 data (2023-2025)
Percentage with VP Award — 2025
8.1%
| OneSchool Global - New Zealand | 8.1% |
|---|---|
| Not Applicable | 4% |
| Composite (Year 1-15) | 16% |
| Private: Fully Reg. | 12.1% |
| New Zealand | 14.1% |
Trend and demographic breakdown
| Female | 14.9% |
|---|---|
| Male | 1.3% |
| Māori | Not applicable |
| Pacific | Not applicable |
| Asian | Not applicable |
| MELAA | Not applicable |
| Other | Not applicable |
| European/Pākehā | 8.1% |
| Total | 8.1% |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison Vocational Pathway data (2023-2025)
Retention
Percentage staying until at least 17th birthday — 2025
99.3%
| OneSchool Global - New Zealand | 99.3% |
|---|---|
| Not Applicable | 76.3% |
| Composite (Year 1-15) | 86.6% |
| Private: Fully Reg. | 95% |
| New Zealand | 83% |
Trend and demographic breakdown
| Female | 100% |
|---|---|
| Male | 98.7% |
| Māori | Not applicable |
| Pacific | Not applicable |
| Asian | Not applicable |
| MELAA | Not applicable |
| Other | Not applicable |
| European/Pākehā | 99.3% |
| Total | 99.3% |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison trend data (2023-2025)
— 2024
not reported
| Female | not reported |
|---|---|
| Male | not reported |
| Māori | not reported |
| Pacific | not reported |
| Asian | not reported |
| MELAA | not reported |
| Other | not reported |
| European/Pākehā | not reported |
| Total | not reported |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 1: School leavers enrolled in tertiary education one year after leaving school (2022-2024 leaver cohorts)
— 2023
not reported
| Female | not reported |
|---|---|
| Male | not reported |
| Māori | not reported |
| Pacific | not reported |
| Asian | not reported |
| MELAA | not reported |
| Other | not reported |
| European/Pākehā | not reported |
| Total | not reported |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: School leavers enrolled in tertiary education two years after leaving school (2021-2023 leaver cohorts)
— 2024
not reported
| Female | not reported |
|---|---|
| Male | not reported |
| Māori | not reported |
| Pacific | not reported |
| Asian | not reported |
| MELAA | not reported |
| Other | not reported |
| European/Pākehā | not reported |
| Total | not reported |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 1: School leavers enrolled in tertiary education one year after leaving school (2022-2024 leaver cohorts)
— 2023
not reported
| Female | not reported |
|---|---|
| Male | not reported |
| Māori | not reported |
| Pacific | not reported |
| Asian | not reported |
| MELAA | not reported |
| Other | not reported |
| European/Pākehā | not reported |
| Total | not reported |
Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: School leavers enrolled in tertiary education two years after leaving school (2021-2023 leaver cohorts)
About the school
- Equity Index (EQI)
- not applicable
- Boarding
- No
- Language of instruction
- All students taught in English/other setting
- Urban / rural
- Major urban area
- Date opened
- 26 May 2001
The Equity Index is used by the Ministry to allocate equity funding. It describes the socio-economic barriers a school’s students face, not how good the school is. How the Equity Index works
What did ERO find?
The Education Review Office reviews every school and publishes what it finds in full. We quote ERO’s report here, section by section, in ERO’s own words and order, and link to it. We do not summarise a report, pick a line out of one, or turn one into a score. How ERO reviews schools
- Reports ERO holds
- 3
- Last reviewed
- 23 April 2026
- Latest report
- OneSchool Global - New Zealand April 2026
- Report type
- not reported
- Board assurance
- not reported
The roll ERO recorded, and when
ERO writes a roll into each report it publishes: a count taken for that report, on the day shown, by the review team that was there. The Ministry of Education’s current roll for this school is 1499 — the figure at the top of this page, and the one to use for how big the school is now. These are a different measurement by a different body, so they will rarely agree, and a difference between them is not a change in the school.
September 2017
1612
Counted while ERO’s review team was at the school. Education Review Office, report of 17 October 2017
This is one count taken for one report. It says what the roll was on that day, and nothing about how the roll has moved.
Read the full report on ero.govt.nz →
All 3 reports ERO holds for this school
ERO reviews a school every few years — around four years between reviews is the usual cycle — so an older date here reflects where a school sits in that cycle, not how it is doing.
Source: Education Review Office, CC BY 4.0.
Roll date: 30 June 2026 (2026).