KuraHub

← Back to search

Eden Campus

Teen Parent Unit · State

Year levels
not reported
Total roll
not reported
Enrolment zone
No
Gender
Co-Educational
Every one of the 569 schools in Auckland Region with a published location. Eden Campus is the marked one. Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0

Where is it, and how do I get in touch?

Address
16 Ngauruhoe Street, Mount Eden, Auckland
Territorial authority
Albert-Eden Local Board Area
Phone
09-6383412
Email
kdonnelly@aggs.school.nz
Website
http://www.edencampus.school.nz
Directions
Get directions

Other schools nearby: schools in Auckland

Who goes here?

Ethnicity breakdown of the total roll, shown as context. Not ranked, and not compared against any average.

European
not reported
Māori
not reported
Pacific
not reported
Asian
not reported
MELAA
not reported
Other
not reported
International
not reported

Academic results

Percentage with NCEA level 1 or above — 2025

80%

Eden Campus80%
Auckland Region90.1%
Teen Parent Unit65.5%
State: Not integrated83.6%
New Zealand85.2%
Trend and demographic breakdown
Female80%
MaleNot applicable
MāoriToo few to report
PacificToo few to report
AsianToo few to report
MELAANot applicable
OtherNot applicable
European/PākehāToo few to report
Total80%

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison NCEA level 1 data (2023-2025)

Percentage with NCEA level 2 or above — 2025

80%

Eden Campus80%
Auckland Region85.3%
Teen Parent Unit47.9%
State: Not integrated75.4%
New Zealand77.8%
Trend and demographic breakdown
Female80%
MaleNot applicable
MāoriToo few to report
PacificToo few to report
AsianToo few to report
MELAANot applicable
OtherNot applicable
European/PākehāToo few to report
Total80%

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison NCEA level 2 data (2023-2025)

Percentage with NCEA level 3 or above — 2025

80%

Eden Campus80%
Auckland Region71.7%
Teen Parent Unit24.2%
State: Not integrated55.2%
New Zealand59%
Trend and demographic breakdown
Female80%
MaleNot applicable
MāoriToo few to report
PacificToo few to report
AsianToo few to report
MELAANot applicable
OtherNot applicable
European/PākehāToo few to report
Total80%

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison NCEA level 3 data (2023-2025)

Percentage with VP Award — 2025

20%

Eden Campus20%
Auckland Region14.6%
Teen Parent Unit4.6%
State: Not integrated14.4%
New Zealand14.1%
Trend and demographic breakdown
Female20%
MaleNot applicable
MāoriToo few to report
PacificToo few to report
AsianToo few to report
MELAANot applicable
OtherNot applicable
European/PākehāToo few to report
Total20%

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison Vocational Pathway data (2023-2025)

Retention

Percentage staying until at least 17th birthday — 2025

80%

Eden Campus80%
Auckland Region88.9%
Teen Parent Unit89.7%
State: Not integrated81.4%
New Zealand83%
Trend and demographic breakdown
Female80%
MaleNot applicable
MāoriToo few to report
PacificToo few to report
AsianToo few to report
MELAANot applicable
OtherNot applicable
European/PākehāToo few to report
Total80%

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison trend data (2023-2025)

Student engagement

Age-standardised stand-down rate per 1,000 students — 2024

0%

Eden Campus0%
Auckland Region29.7%
Teen Parent Unit0%
State40.2%
New Zealand37.1%
Trend and demographic breakdown
Female0%
Male0%
Māori0%
Pacific0%
Asian0%
OtherNot available (source marker: "nd")
European/Pākehā0%
Total0%

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison stand-down rates data (2024)

Age-standardised suspension rate per 1,000 students — 2024

0%

Eden Campus0%
Auckland Region3%
Teen Parent Unit0%
State4.5%
New Zealand4.1%
Trend and demographic breakdown
Female0%
Male0%
Māori0%
Pacific0%
Asian0%
OtherNot available (source marker: "nd")
European/Pākehā0%
Total0%

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison suspension rates data (2024)

Age-standardised exclusion rate per 1,000 students — 2024

Not available (source marker: "nd")

Eden CampusNot available (source marker: "nd")
Auckland Region1.4%
Teen Parent Unit0%
State1.9%
New Zealand1.8%
Trend and demographic breakdown
FemaleNot available (source marker: "nd")
MaleNot available (source marker: "nd")
Māori0%
Pacific0%
Asian0%
OtherNot available (source marker: "nd")
European/Pākehā0%
TotalNot available (source marker: "nd")

Source: Education Counts, Ministry of Education, CC BY 4.0 — Table 2: Comparison exclusion data (2024)

About the school

Equity Index (EQI)
569
Boarding
No
Language of instruction
not reported
Urban / rural
Major urban area
Date opened
27 January 2004

The Equity Index is used by the Ministry to allocate equity funding. It describes the socio-economic barriers a school’s students face, not how good the school is. How the Equity Index works

What did ERO find?

The Education Review Office reviews every school and publishes what it finds in full. We quote ERO’s report here, section by section, in ERO’s own words and order, and link to it. We do not summarise a report, pick a line out of one, or turn one into a score. How ERO reviews schools

Reports ERO holds
2
Last reviewed
23 June 2017
Latest report
Eden Campus - 23/06/2017
Report type
not reported
Board assurance
not reported

Read the full report on ero.govt.nz →

All 2 reports ERO holds for this school

ERO reviews a school every few years — around four years between reviews is the usual cycle — so an older date here reflects where a school sits in that cycle, not how it is doing.

Source: Education Review Office, CC BY 4.0.

Roll date: not reported (2026).